Darts Committee

Genevieve Chase

Shanmugaraj A/L Madasamy

Position to be appointed by new committee

Helen Campos Thomas

Committee Member
Kelvin Teo

Committee Member
Fahmida Hassanbhai

Co-Opted Member
Fatema Sadiq

Darts Section Committee 2017-18

Darts Section Committee 2018-19 (from left to right): Shanmugaraj A/L Madasamy, Helen Campos Thomas, Genevieve Chase, Fatema Sadiq, Fahmida Hassanbhai, Kelvin Teo

general information

The Darts Section organises regular interclub matches and participates actively in various friendlies and competitions throughout the year. Members who are interested to learn more about the sport are invited to attend the section’s monthly Section Nights.

Section Night

Date: Every second Thursday of the Month (subject to change)

Time: 7.00pm to 11.00pm

Venue: The Oval

Dress Code: As per The Oval – Flip flops, open-toe footwear (for men), singlets, sports shorts and collarless tee-shirts are not permitted.